In an effort to protect your account and information, we have added a layer of protection in the form of account locking. This security measure temporarily locks your account for 30 minutes after 5 unsuccessful login attempts.
After the 30 minutes have elapsed, you'd be able to reset your password (check out How do I reset my password?).
Still need help? Our Happy team will be more than happy to lend a hand!